Affari generali 079/6600210

Email: affarigenerali@comune.Calangianus.ot.it

PEC: affarigenerali.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Area Socio-Culturale 0796600215- (Dr.ssa TRIPI Responsabile) 0796600241 (Antonio MARIOTTI) - 0796600235 (Ass. Sociale Dr.ssa PULEDDA)

Email: istruzione@comune.calangianus.ot.it; sociale@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: istruzione.comune.calangianus@pec.it; servizisociali.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Finanziario 079 6600225079 6600225

Email: ragioneria@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: ragioneria.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Polizia locale 0796600219-218

Email: polizialocale@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: polizialocale.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Protocollo 079/6600211 - 079/6600210

Email: protocollo@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: protocollo.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Segretario Comunale 0796600230

Email: segretario@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: segretario.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Segreteria 0796600213

Email: segreteria@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: protocollo.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Servizi demografici 079/6600217 -079/6600242

Email: demografici@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: demografici.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Servizi sociali 0796600215 (Dr.ssa TRIPI) - 0796600235 (Dr.ssa PULEDDA Assistente Sociale)

Email: sociale@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: servizisociali.comune.calangianus@pec.it

SUAP 079/6600211 - 079/6600210

Email: suap@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: suap.comune.calangianus@pec.it

 

Tecnico 0796600220 - 221 - 227 - 231

Email: tecnico@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: tecnico.comune.calangianus@pec.it

Tributi 079/6600233

Email: tributi@comune.calangianus.ot.it

PEC: tributi.comune.calangianus@pec.it

 

Ultimo aggiornamento

Venerdi 17 Luglio 2020